Association of Mongolian Students in America (AMSA) connects over 600 Mongolian students across the US. We organize annual and seasonal events around mentorship, networking and career opportunities.

Executive Board Members

Bilguun Batbayar
Director of Technology
bilguunb@amsa.mn
The University of Chicago
Yesui Nyamchuluun
President
yesui@amsa.mn
University of Minnesota
Misheel Damdinchoimbol
Project Manager
misheel@amsa.mn
Brown University
Enkhjin Tsastulga
Project Manager
enkhjints@amsa.mn
George Washington University
Mandukhai Oyuntuul
Marketing Director
mandukhai@amsa.mn
University of Tampa
Enkhjin Altankhuyag
Marketing Director
enkhjina@amsa.mn
Marymount University
Khurtsbileg Battulga
Director of Finance
khurtsbileg@amsa.mn
Carnegie Mellon University

Donation Box

AMSA song